Case Crazy

By Maddie Clark

Though its sad to admit and a total millennial cliche, if there is one thing I’m never seen without it’s my phone. Whether it’s sticking out of the pocket of my jeans or glued to my hand, it’s basically a part of my outfit. If you’re an Instagram/texting addict like me, it’s worth it to invest $10 or $20 in a super rad case. If your phone is going to be a part of you, you might as well make it a good part!

Screen Shot 2017-04-09 at 7.35.00 PM
Courtesy of Bando

Are you as fun as the case above? I love the bubblegum pink and the flirty statement. Check out Bando.com for funky cases and other accessories made by a team of girl artists. There are so many cool options on the market that you can express yourself while protecting your phone from devastating shattering incidents. Win, win! My current case has bright, pretty sushi rolls all over it. I’m pretty much hungry whenever I look at it, but it’s definitely worth it because I always get compliments.

 

Screen Shot 2017-04-09 at 7.43.05 PM
Courtesy of Shopbop

Sonix is also a brand that makes really unique cases. If you like a more laid back and beachy look, the one above is perfect for you. The possibilities are endless thanks to the world wide web and you can find some gems on Amazon for under $5. Start making a statement with your phone case and make mirror selfies your new best friend with a unique case.

Leave a Reply

